New Away Shirt

Im goin purchasing my shirt today. Does anyone know what the deal is with them being faulty? Is it just a certain amount that have been sent back or....?

The problem with them is the Crap emroidery(which officially they aren't recognising as a fault) BUT The main fault is that the black sponsor stitching runs in the wash and turns the shirt fluo grey. When i rang about mine she said not all of them run but if it does bring it back and they will gladly swap it!!

P.s - Dont wear it whilst driving especially if you drive a new volvo or similar looking police type undercover car! The amount of jerks i had slamming on their brakes whilst speeding thinking i was a cop was unbelieveable - Funny at first but gets annoying after 2 or 3 times!!

Thanks for the info!

I went down and tried the shirt on. Decided not to bother. The colour really is awful and i can't see how they have sold so many. Ashamed to have voted for it.

Lol...so even those who voted for it in the heavily fixed poll (nothing will ever change my mind that the poll was rigged) are now saying it's a joke! Brilliant....well done!

Oh....and as I've not commented on the kit since it's come out I just wanna say WTF is that collar all about? Horrid.....oh well!

I dont think the poll was rigged, i just think the four options we were given in the first place were not very good. red, we wouldnt wear cos of utd, sky blue, cos of city, and the barca one is a colour clash with the home one anyway, although i would have thought that would have won, just so we could see the tang shirt more often

I dont think the poll was rigged, i just think the four options we were given in the first place were not very good. red, we wouldnt wear cos of utd, sky blue, cos of city, and the barca one is a colour clash with the home one anyway, although i would have thought that would have won, just so we could see the tang shirt more often