Who goes down? YOU decide

leeslover

You can't have both, sadly  

42 members have voted

1. 1. One to relegate. Choose

• Horrible Big Top City Scum
    • Dirty Smelly Evil Leeds

Any right minded man or woman would like to see the trapdoor open for the pair of them, but if it was in your power to send one of them to their fate, who would it be? All factors, such as childhood angst, likelihood of us playing them, Rosses/anti-Manc bigotry are allowable in your decison

Not anymore it doesn't Acks!

Tough one that:

City go down and Leeds stay up - and we go up, we're quids in! If we don't go up it's tears all round.

City stay up and Leeds go down - and we go up, er - um, Burnley anyone? If we don't go up at least we'll have Leeds to play though.

no bout a doubt - dirty leeds every single time.

i have been supporting latics since 1977 and latics fans used to have an ok rivalry with city i thought anyway was always then united and b*****d rovers who were the main two, wasnt until we played them when they got releagated after david pleat and ihis ANtic(EXCUSE THE pun) WHO SENT THEM DOWN .

wud neva eva want them relagated b4 tgat set of you know wots.

worst moments brian kilclines own goal at elland rd, roger dilkes(the infamousd ref from Mossley) given leeds a pen after i think it wasa andy rhodes had punched it in the area at elland road and the play offs . leeds in div one and us in the championship - will save me from putting money in their pockets

not bothered bout going burnley preston etc

Citeh wont go down unfortunately. Maybe them wigguners might? Hopefully!

Burnley are safe, so they'll be one of the biggest games for us if we go up.

Leeds arent looking too clever. Especially after tonights results :bblue2:

I'm going to stick my neck out and say neither of them will go down unfortunately :disappointed: :disappointed:

Leeds have got a reasonable run in and Barnsley and Southend have to play each other.