New link for Prediction League entries

oafcmetty

• 5 weeks later...
11 minutes ago, Nohairdontcare said:

Anyone else having trouble opening the link or maybe it’s just me?

I had the same problem, I now copy and paste the link into my browser and enter my prediction this way. 

I am no expert it took me weeks to figure this out. 

20 minutes ago, Nohairdontcare said:

Anyone else having trouble opening the link or maybe it’s just me?

7 minutes ago, disjointed said:

I had the same problem, I now copy and paste the link into my browser and enter my prediction this way. 

I am no expert it took me weeks to figure this out. 

Is this the message you're getting? It suggests to my (amateur) brain that it should be back soon. I hope

Server Maintenance

Dear Visitor. This site is temporarily unavailable due to a system problem or planned maintenance. Please bear with us.

1 hour ago, Bristolatic said:

Is this the message you're getting? It suggests to my (amateur) brain that it should be back soon. I hope

Server Maintenance

Dear Visitor. This site is temporarily unavailable due to a system problem or planned maintenance. Please bear with us.

Yes that’s what’s popping up. 

No worries if it doesn’t work out. It all balances out over a season I suppose! 

4 minutes ago, Nohairdontcare said:

Actually not sure if it went through. Went 1-0, 2-0, Dearnley, for what it’s worth. (Uncharacteristically optimistic). 

It’s telling me I’ve timed out when I hit send. 

I would imagine if it doesn't go through what you have posted on here will count. Bristol and Metty seem pretty reasonable human beings. 

21 minutes ago, disjointed said:

I would imagine if it doesn't go through what you have posted on here will count. Bristol and Metty seem pretty reasonable human beings. 

No worries either way - but yeah, I don't expect much points out of it anyway due to my outrageously optimistic prediction... 

1 hour ago, disjointed said:

1 hour ago, Nohairdontcare said: