Everyone is baffled...... But

Come on, are things really that bad, yes the last 4 games, scunny aside have been shaky to say the least. But some of the trash on here is like we are rooted at the foot of the table. Gregan didnt have his best game on Saturday, however we look better with him than without him, end of story. Lets keep it real on the doom and gloom. Its now time to see what Shez has in his locker as a Manager, I dont agree with a number of things so far this season but moaning and grumbling is not going to help. We dont even know who this new forward is yet and he is already :censored:E lol.

Keep the faith

Come on, are things really that bad, yes the last 4 games, scunny aside have been shaky to say the least. But some of the trash on here is like we are rooted at the foot of the table. Gregan didnt have his best game on Saturday, however we look better with him than without him, end of story. Lets keep it real on the doom and gloom. Its now time to see what Shez has in his locker as a Manager, I dont agree with a number of things so far this season but moaning and grumbling is not going to help. We dont even know who this new forward is yet and he is already :censored:E lol.

Keep the faith

Plus apparently we've been linked with Obafemi Martins so the future's bright.

Keep the faith

Yes-'moaning and grumbling' on an internet message board presumably set up for the expression of all shades of opinion regarding Latics, quite clearly is a major factor in what goes on on the pitch on Saturday afternoons.

It really makes you wonder what it was that made teams lose games in the days before the internet was invented.

Plus apparently we've been linked with Obafemi Martins so the future's bright.

We are 7th and still with the pack, Leicester have had a wobble, Millwall got tonked at Brighton, Scunny lost to us on Tuesday. It doesnt look like 1/2 teams will run away with it this year. Come on Chins up lol :D