Hatton V Pac

Can't believe no-one's started a thread on this yet....who's staying up late/getting up early to watch it....? I'm looking forward to it, but not if enough to part with 15 quid for PPV...

United fans were singing Pacquiao's name today at 'Boro.

According to this link, Hatton's followers drowned out Pacquiao's at the final weigh-in today - http://www.gmanews.tv/story/159641/Hattons...Pinoy-followers.

I'm not an expert on Boxing so I won't attempt to call this one, but Hatton does look in good shape...C'mon Ricky.

I lost all interest in boxing some time ago but always watch Hatton as I took an interest from day one (with him being cousins with one of my best mates). That interest ended up going a long way!! In a way though it used to be more fun at the likes of Oldham Sports Centre and even the Velodrome than it is now (with the bandwagon that follows him today).

Anyway, despite being a long, long time Ricky fan, Manny will beat him on points. And that's a credit to the Hitman....I'm no expert but I remember the first time I saw Pacman I was in awe and that has stook with me. He's intense.

P.S Whilst I know OWTB cannot be seen to promote pirate websites, if I fancied saving myself £15 tonight what might I specifically want to try googling?? :naughty:

Edited by Stitch_KTF

Stitch, the streaming sites have been really jerky and stop start. is it my pc or broadband speed. I have a reasonably fast pc but only skys basic broadband and when i do speed test its often around 0.5 mb. i'd rather wait a day or so and watch it on tele.

Stitch, the streaming sites have been really jerky and stop start. is it my pc or broadband speed. I have a reasonably fast pc but only skys basic broadband and when i do speed test its often around 0.5 mb. i'd rather wait a day or so and watch it on tele.

I have no idea why sorry....I would guess that's just the way it is?