If anyone wants me to do them a copy just PM me.

Also which block is everyone heading for? Same as last time?

this is my first time at the masters this year, where should I get tickets for to be with the latic's fans ? don't wanna be stuck with any others! lol

danny

If anyone wants me to do them a copy just PM me.

Also which block is everyone heading for? Same as last time?

Last year, the block Latics fans gathered at was block 119 behind the goal.

this is my first time at the masters this year, where should I get tickets for to be with the latic's fans ? don't wanna be stuck with any others! lol

danny

At the masters, it is unreserved seating mate. If you just buy a ticket from Ticketmaster or any other ticket outlet, you will be fine.

danny

Tickets are unreserved.

When you go in, dont go and sit down. They open up blocks 'as per need' and to make it look full for the TV cameras... so at the start there will only be the blocks on the right hand side open which will be made up of mixed fans from the other clubs...

When you go in... wait around in the concourse outside the entrance to Blocks 109/110... which are behind the goal (pretty much the nearest doors to the entrance)... all the Oldham fans should wait here until the other blocks fill... then they will open these up and everyone can pile in together...

Happy days...

I thought prices were cheaper earlier on, Just had a look now and tickets are priced £10 for students, and £15 for us workers :angry: Add to that the service charge (£1.50-£2-20)and £2 delivery/collection fee.

I'm now a worker, but my Student Card is current until August 31st, thus keeping my Saints Season Ticket Current :grin: