Marketing Idea

Maybe as i work in marketing my brain has been ticking over a bit on this

We will have 5-6000 at anfield in Jan, so why not take questionaires to all the offical coaches going asking all this 'day trippers' why they dont come more often or even when the tickets go on sale hand them to every person buying a ticket and say anyone who completes these and buys a ticket for exeter at home (21st jan) gets £2 of the price the ticket price?

Maybe could help bump the crowd for the exeter game and pick the brains why fans are not coming back

i.e myself i dont have a st as i dont go midweek games as live in gloucestershire so would lose the saving of a st but i go every weekend home game

Dont see what have to lose would only need plain paper and a bit of ink!

Thoughts please?

Cheers

Deano

Edited by laticdickovarmy

Bring back the Paddock!!

make it safe, throw a porta loo and burger/beer van in there and charge a tenner entrance fee and i'll be there every week, theres one for you :wink: i'll be too drunk to write that on the day/night of the game.

Edited by alex_balls

Maybe as i work in marketing my brain has been ticking over a bit on this

We will have 5-6000 at anfield in Jan, so why not take questionaires to all the offical coaches going asking all this 'day trippers' why they dont come more often or even when the tickets go on sale hand them to every person buying a ticket and say anyone who completes these and buys a ticket for exeter at home (21st jan) gets £2 of the price the ticket price?

Maybe could help bump the crowd for the exeter game and pick the brains why fans are not coming back

i.e myself i dont have a st as i dont go midweek games as live in gloucestershire so would lose the saving of a st but i go every weekend home game

Dont see what have to lose would only need plain paper and a bit of ink!

Thoughts please?

Cheers

Deano