New shirt, lots of orders, won the match and the suns shining.

What do we do, close the shop today and bank holiday Monday when most people off? Have the club missed a chance to open specially to allow extra time to purchase the kit??

New shirt, lots of orders, won the match and the suns shining.

What do we do, close the shop today and bank holiday Monday when most people off? Have the club missed a chance to open specially to allow extra time to purchase the kit??

Let the staff have a Bank Holiday off, others do.

Next they will be expected to open on Sundays and Christmas Day. There is, even with the already limited opening hours ample opportunity to purchase from the Club Shop.

Apologies for the whinge but I work in the retail sector and depite what people may think is no great reward for working unsocial hours

Do we need the Sunday Trading laws relaxed for the forthcoming Olympics?

Let the staff have a Bank Holiday off, others do.

Next they will be expected to open on Sundays and Christmas Day. There is, even with the already limited opening hours ample opportunity to purchase from the Club Shop.

Apologies for the whinge but I work in the retail sector and depite what people may think is no great reward for working unsocial hours

Do we need the Sunday Trading laws relaxed for the forthcoming Olympics?

I to have worked in retail and this is more from a business point of view, I'm sure if you were running your own business the you would look to maximise trade? I'm not talking every bank holiday buying just think what with the kit launch it's a missed opportunity?

I for one fancy buying the new kit but what with me working 9-5 mon-fri I don't really want to buy from JD sports, and as we all know you go into a club shop and end up buying other stuff, in my case I'm a sucker for a mug! I think sometimes we forget that the club shop is exactly that, a shop, any how it was just a thought!